Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
E. Joseph Nadji, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

E. Joseph Nadji, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cornea Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. E. Joseph Nadji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Nadji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara F.
Submitted 11/02/17
I found Dr. Nadji to be empathetic and generous in providing information about my condition.
Andrea D.
Submitted 06/13/17
Dr. Nadji was great! He did a great job at explaining my condition and the proposed solution and recovery time. He was also very accommodating to my schedule and getting the eye stye removed before my wedding (with enough recovery time). Thank you!
Maureen M.
Submitted 06/13/17
Initial contact was very helpful. Dr. Nadji was warm and knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice/Doctor without hesitation.
Gail K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Nadji is friendly and responsive. He gives clear explanations to questions. All in all, it was an efficient visit--no long wait. I'm happy to recommend him!
Theodore G.
Submitted 08/16/16
All around excellent experience. Everyone in the office was efficient and caring. Dr. Nadji is fantastic: skilled and very informative.
Dona H.
Submitted 03/17/16
I could not be more enthusiastic about my experiences with Dr Nadji, who has the rare ability to give you his total and undivided attention, an old-school bedside manner with the highest of skills in his field... He is nicely filling the shoes of anther favorite doctor I had, so I might add, a higher standard was set which he nicely met-plus. Thank you making recent cataract surgery so easy and problem-free.
Guillaume R.
Submitted 01/27/16
Very efficient and professional team. 1- Kind receptionist who took the time to give me a summary of my insurance benefits; and the options I had in regards to the fees and associated services 2- Friendly efficient assistant, who took care of the general checkups to verify my sight and eyes condition, prior to meeting the optometrist himself 3- Very assertive and focused optometrist. He knew exactly what he was doing and searching for. Then took 5 minutes to clearly share his conclusions with me. All in all, a very pleasant experience so far! ps: I just reserve the right to amend this review in (the the hopefully unlikely) case it turned out that my insurance billed me for fees that were not explained to me. In such case, I would first thoroughly check where the misunderstanding truly lies with involved parties (insurance/optometrist) before amending this review accurately.
Cindy R.
Submitted 12/02/15
Just home from the best eye exam in all my way too many years of doing this! Dr. Nadji was very thorough, so knowledgeable, and with all the latest equipment and technology I am really, really impressed.... and my super complicated eyes will rest a bit easier tonight. Because of our long family history of retina issues & involvement for many years in the research still needed, many people ask me where to go for help. I am very happy to recommend him!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call Dr. Nadji's office for any insurance questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield