Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
E. Joseph Nadji, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

E. Joseph Nadji, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cornea Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. E. Joseph Nadji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Nadji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Nadji was extremely professional, give me adequate time to share my info, and seemed genuinely concerned about improving my eye health.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Nadji and his team are awesome.
Kay E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional, friendly and very thorough. Dr. Nadji is very knowledgable and goes out of his way to resolve any unusual eye issues.
Maarten R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Quick, friendly & competent
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Knowledgable, clear communication, friendly. What more could you want?
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and friendly staff and doctor. Very clean and safe during this time.
Shayesteh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Nadji is very knowledgeable, passionate and excellent bedside manner. Making appointment is very easy on website and I am very happy with my visit
Alvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Very competent doctor. Clean, new equipment. Good medical assistants.
Ludmilla G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Great doctor!
Raimund A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Nadji was quick, knowledgeable and very professional
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
He is a very caring and gentle doctor
Neal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent service. Staff and Dr. Nadji were excellent.
Mahroch G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very Organized and Professional as well as Respectful Staff ! Thank you.
Brennan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Nadji was efficient yet warm. I felt like I was taken care of well medically and treated nicely as a person. Couldn’t ask for more.
Tulin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional, and patient centered!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Best Opthamologist in town - you know it’s true when the waiting room is full of patients who are physicians!
Russell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Great Dr!!! Lots of patience.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
First time seeing him, and I was able to get an appointment on relatively short notice. The Dr. took his time w/me, and explained exactly what was going on.
Siamak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
It was one of the most efficient checkup office visits I ever had. No wait time, several tests in just a few minutes and Dr Nadji saw me right after pre-exams were done. Dr.Nadji is thorough and caring.
Anja Pauline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call Dr. Nadji's office for any insurance questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield