Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
E. Joseph Nadji, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

E. Joseph Nadji, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cornea Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. E. Joseph Nadji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Nadji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am very appreciative of the care I received today!
Larry S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent and thorough diagnostics. Clear explanation of my condition. Feel confidence in Dr. Nadji
Samuel C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and easy with the latest technology!
Andre L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Attentive, friendly staff. Dr. Nadji is very pleasant and listens to you
Vicki K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Nadji is wonderful. Excellent surgeon and doctor for continuing care
Mehran M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very pleasant and thorough doctor. My only complaint is the multiple appointment reminders, emails, texts, etc. Once I confirm IMO that should stop.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Each time I visit Dr. Nadji's office, I'm impressed by everyone's courteousness, professionalism, and expertise.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/13/21
I am a new patient. I found the office staff to be efficient and friendly, and Dr. Nadji was wonderful. I hope to be a patient here for a long time!!
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Nadji was extremely professional, give me adequate time to share my info, and seemed genuinely concerned about improving my eye health.
Gregory M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Nadji and his team are awesome.
Kay E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional, friendly and very thorough. Dr. Nadji is very knowledgable and goes out of his way to resolve any unusual eye issues.
Maarten R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Quick, friendly & competent
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Knowledgable, clear communication, friendly. What more could you want?
Madeline A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and friendly staff and doctor. Very clean and safe during this time.
Shayesteh N.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Nadji is very knowledgeable, passionate and excellent bedside manner. Making appointment is very easy on website and I am very happy with my visit
Alvin G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very competent doctor. Clean, new equipment. Good medical assistants.
Ludmilla G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great doctor!
Raimund A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Nadji was quick, knowledgeable and very professional
Julie W.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is a very caring and gentle doctor
Neal K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent service. Staff and Dr. Nadji were excellent.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call Dr. Nadji's office for any insurance questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield