Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
E. Joseph Nadji, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

E. Joseph Nadji, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cornea Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. E. Joseph Nadji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Nadji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Quick and efficient
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Nadji is a kind physician who spends time with his patients explaining results. You don’t feel rushed. Best eye Dr in LA in my opinion!
Kristine T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very efficient, thorough, kindness in the office.
Regan A.
Submitted 01/20/22
The greatest Dr ever! He is one of the few Drs I have seen that I can honestly say is in the right field of work . He is so kind and compassionate AND great at his job. I wish I could have him as my PCP! Staff are also lovely and always helpful. If you need an awesome ophthalmologist, please see Dr Nadji! You will be glad you did .
JANET H.
Submitted 01/06/22
First visit and was impressed with the smooth flow and Dr. Nadji. He is very knowledgeable with the latest techniques and his staff complements his expertise.
Shelene K.
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff was very attentive coordinating my exams as well as all client's needs from what I saw. Dr. Nadji is very helpful in providing solution options and suggestions for my eye concerns. It's a rarity to find an Ophthalmologist who truly considers all options to get to the bottom of an issue instead of just providing a tentative bandaid. I highly recommend, he's to-the-point, knowledgeable, and has great bedside manner even for new patients.
Philip S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Nadji was very polite and respectful to me. He gave a detailed evaluation of my eyes and it was easy to understand. He said I didn’t need an expensive prescription pair of reading glasses. Just over the counter. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. My favorite ophthalmologist ever!
Diana S.
Submitted 12/17/21
My visit was thorough and very efficient. Dr Nadji was informative and lovely as was his staff. Thank you!
SHANNON R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Super prompt and kind staff. Doctor is thoughtful, explains everything thoroughly and is very kind.
Anne S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am very appreciative of the care I received today!
Larry S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent and thorough diagnostics. Clear explanation of my condition. Feel confidence in Dr. Nadji
Samuel C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and easy with the latest technology!
Andre L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Attentive, friendly staff. Dr. Nadji is very pleasant and listens to you
Vicki K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Nadji is wonderful. Excellent surgeon and doctor for continuing care
Mehran M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very pleasant and thorough doctor. My only complaint is the multiple appointment reminders, emails, texts, etc. Once I confirm IMO that should stop.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Each time I visit Dr. Nadji's office, I'm impressed by everyone's courteousness, professionalism, and expertise.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/13/21
I am a new patient. I found the office staff to be efficient and friendly, and Dr. Nadji was wonderful. I hope to be a patient here for a long time!!
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Nadji was extremely professional, give me adequate time to share my info, and seemed genuinely concerned about improving my eye health.
Gregory M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Nadji and his team are awesome.
Kay E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional, friendly and very thorough. Dr. Nadji is very knowledgable and goes out of his way to resolve any unusual eye issues.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call Dr. Nadji's office for any insurance questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield