Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
E. Joseph Nadji, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

E. Joseph Nadji, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cornea Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. E. Joseph Nadji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Nadji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent. Dr.Nadji is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I felt his recommendations were conservative (wait on glasses at this time), and that he went the extra mile to explain all of his conclusions to me. Definitely recommend!
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very through exam and very sweet doctor, nurses & office staff.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very clean and professional office. They don't make you wait. The doctor is excellent and personable, too.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Quick and efficient
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Nadji is a kind physician who spends time with his patients explaining results. You don’t feel rushed. Best eye Dr in LA in my opinion!
Kristine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very efficient, thorough, kindness in the office.
Regan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The greatest Dr ever! He is one of the few Drs I have seen that I can honestly say is in the right field of work . He is so kind and compassionate AND great at his job. I wish I could have him as my PCP! Staff are also lovely and always helpful. If you need an awesome ophthalmologist, please see Dr Nadji! You will be glad you did .
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
First visit and was impressed with the smooth flow and Dr. Nadji. He is very knowledgeable with the latest techniques and his staff complements his expertise.
Shelene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff was very attentive coordinating my exams as well as all client's needs from what I saw. Dr. Nadji is very helpful in providing solution options and suggestions for my eye concerns. It's a rarity to find an Ophthalmologist who truly considers all options to get to the bottom of an issue instead of just providing a tentative bandaid. I highly recommend, he's to-the-point, knowledgeable, and has great bedside manner even for new patients.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Nadji was very polite and respectful to me. He gave a detailed evaluation of my eyes and it was easy to understand. He said I didn’t need an expensive prescription pair of reading glasses. Just over the counter. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. My favorite ophthalmologist ever!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My visit was thorough and very efficient. Dr Nadji was informative and lovely as was his staff. Thank you!
SHANNON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Super prompt and kind staff. Doctor is thoughtful, explains everything thoroughly and is very kind.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I am very appreciative of the care I received today!
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent and thorough diagnostics. Clear explanation of my condition. Feel confidence in Dr. Nadji
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and easy with the latest technology!
Andre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Attentive, friendly staff. Dr. Nadji is very pleasant and listens to you
Vicki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Nadji is wonderful. Excellent surgeon and doctor for continuing care
Mehran M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very pleasant and thorough doctor. My only complaint is the multiple appointment reminders, emails, texts, etc. Once I confirm IMO that should stop.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Each time I visit Dr. Nadji's office, I'm impressed by everyone's courteousness, professionalism, and expertise.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
I am a new patient. I found the office staff to be efficient and friendly, and Dr. Nadji was wonderful. I hope to be a patient here for a long time!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call Dr. Nadji's office for any insurance questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield