Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
E. Joseph Nadji, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

E. Joseph Nadji, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cornea Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. E. Joseph Nadji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Nadji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neal K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent service. Staff and Dr. Nadji were excellent.
Mahroch G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very Organized and Professional as well as Respectful Staff ! Thank you.
Brennan S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Nadji was efficient yet warm. I felt like I was taken care of well medically and treated nicely as a person. Couldn’t ask for more.
Tulin M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional, and patient centered!
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Best Opthamologist in town - you know it’s true when the waiting room is full of patients who are physicians!
Russell R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great Dr!!! Lots of patience.
Gary N.
Submitted 08/02/19
First time seeing him, and I was able to get an appointment on relatively short notice. The Dr. took his time w/me, and explained exactly what was going on.
Siamak S.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was one of the most efficient checkup office visits I ever had. No wait time, several tests in just a few minutes and Dr Nadji saw me right after pre-exams were done. Dr.Nadji is thorough and caring.
Anja Pauline E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Nadji and I have to say that Dr. Nadji and his staff were truly amazing. I really appreciated his honesty and thoroughness regarding the results of my eye exam, and the time he took to explain the results and what would be best for me. I highly recommend Dr. Nadji to anyone looking for a honest and caring Ophthalmologist.
Maziar R.
Submitted 04/23/19
We had an exceptionally good experience at Dr. Nadji's office. Why? ARudy at front desk was welcoming and accommodating, Melissa was a very well experienced assistant with great knowledge of her work and beyond. Dr. Nadji was very meticulous, listening and right to the point with accurate diagnosis. The doctor and front desk were very kind to waive the fee for the refraction test as our insurance was not accepted at their office.
James G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent knowledgeable staff, great equipment. Dr Nadji very knowledgeable, great communicator, reasonable recommendations, short wait times.
Pamela R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Adore Dr. Nadji. Just a great person, focused, friendly, takes care of you. He was groomed to take over by the legendary Dr. Reynard. A great dr!
Nadia K.
Submitted 02/01/19
So glad I choose to go see Dr. Nadji. He is so friendly and incredibly accommodating. Truly a great doctor!
Claudia M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Nadji is great!! He has an excellent bedside manner. He is very professional and caring. He took the time to address my concerns. I felt very comfortable with him and will definitely see him again for eye concerns.
Paulina T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Nadji is the best Ophthalmologist. He is very respectful and he teaches you and explains everything very well to make sure you understand what he will do. He is very personable and honest and I really like how when he recommends a procedure or anything, he tells you what he will do if it was him.
Sharon For Raoul W.
Submitted 10/12/18
EXCELLENT
Suzanne P.
Submitted 09/11/18
Smart, caring, efficient and answered all of my questions.
Gonul A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Nadji is the best. Takes his time to listen to your issues, worries about your eyes and give you a very good explanation of the issues. The ladies in the office are also very nice. Glad I found him by just doing my research.
Kristen F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Wonderful experience.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call Dr. Nadji's office for any insurance questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield