Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
E. Joseph Nadji, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

E. Joseph Nadji, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cornea Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. E. Joseph Nadji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Nadji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew T.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Nadji and I have to say that Dr. Nadji and his staff were truly amazing. I really appreciated his honesty and thoroughness regarding the results of my eye exam, and the time he took to explain the results and what would be best for me. I highly recommend Dr. Nadji to anyone looking for a honest and caring Ophthalmologist.
Maziar R.
Submitted 04/23/19
We had an exceptionally good experience at Dr. Nadji's office. Why? ARudy at front desk was welcoming and accommodating, Melissa was a very well experienced assistant with great knowledge of her work and beyond. Dr. Nadji was very meticulous, listening and right to the point with accurate diagnosis. The doctor and front desk were very kind to waive the fee for the refraction test as our insurance was not accepted at their office.
James G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent knowledgeable staff, great equipment. Dr Nadji very knowledgeable, great communicator, reasonable recommendations, short wait times.
Pamela R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Adore Dr. Nadji. Just a great person, focused, friendly, takes care of you. He was groomed to take over by the legendary Dr. Reynard. A great dr!
Nadia K.
Submitted 02/01/19
So glad I choose to go see Dr. Nadji. He is so friendly and incredibly accommodating. Truly a great doctor!
Claudia M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Nadji is great!! He has an excellent bedside manner. He is very professional and caring. He took the time to address my concerns. I felt very comfortable with him and will definitely see him again for eye concerns.
Paulina T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Nadji is the best Ophthalmologist. He is very respectful and he teaches you and explains everything very well to make sure you understand what he will do. He is very personable and honest and I really like how when he recommends a procedure or anything, he tells you what he will do if it was him.
Sharon For Raoul W.
Submitted 10/12/18
EXCELLENT
Suzanne P.
Submitted 09/11/18
Smart, caring, efficient and answered all of my questions.
Gonul A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Nadji is the best. Takes his time to listen to your issues, worries about your eyes and give you a very good explanation of the issues. The ladies in the office are also very nice. Glad I found him by just doing my research.
Kristen F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Wonderful experience.
Aziz A.
Submitted 08/06/18
I left feeling comfortable, because my eyes were thoroughly checked.
Casper J.
Submitted 07/17/18
fast and easy
Erin T.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Nadji couldn’t have been nicer & immediately made me feel at ease! Quick & easy visit.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Nadji was great.
Matt T.
Submitted 04/08/18
Great equipment & very helpful staff.
Geenen M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very good
Ellen A.
Submitted 12/08/17
My first visit. The staff is very nice and efficient. Dr. Nadji was very thorough, very friendly and explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. He spent time with me and I never felt rushed. The gal who helped my select frames had good taste , was helpful and truthful .
Dona H.
Submitted 11/09/17
I find Dr Nadji to be an excellent doctor with great listening and caring skills. It's a pleasure to see him and when my appt is over, I feel as tho I visited with a good friend. I am honored to have him taking good care of my eye health.
Leila F.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Nadji is fantastic! I used to go to UCLA but the wait times are crazy so I tried Dr. Nadji. He's a great doctor and has a wonderful personality. He also has all of the most up to date equipment. I will definitely continue my care here.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call Dr. Nadji's office for any insurance questions.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield